You guys, what a year!

You guys! I can’t even. This year has been a real adventure in menstruating, let me tell you! I have been terrible about blogging about it all, but expect some updates very soon, as soon as I catch up with myself. They’re calling this year the year of the period!  If that’s the case, please help me make 2016 the year of #periodpositive education. Go to www.periodpositive.com for more details, and follow @chellaquint and @periodpositive on Twitter. All the best, thanks to everyone who helped make 2015 so awesome, and see you in the new year!

Let's make 2016 the year of #periodpositivemenstruation education. join @chellaquint's #periodpositive campaign!www.periodpositive.com

Leave a Reply

