British Library Archive!

My blog is going to be archived by the British Library! How cool is that? They’ve asked me because it ‘represents aspects of UK documentary heritage’. The answer is yes because A: I’m a total library fangirl, B: that is one of my favourite places in England – it’s usually my first stop after I get off the train in London and I have spent inappropriate amounts of both time and money in the gift shop, and C: How cool of an honour is that? Wow! Thank you, British Library.

2 responses to “British Library Archive!

  1. Riot Kitty

    That is so cool!!

  2. Wow, what a tremendous honor that must be! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

