Jammy for some…

Really?

Outrage?

Not in my book.

Who’da thought Emmerdale would get a second place award?

I love set dressers with a sense of humour. Props to the props peeps.

Can’t say I’m surprised the Daily Fail’s tapping into the wrong zeitgeist. That kinda stuff seems to keep ’em happy over there.

However, if you’d like to explore menstrual euphemisms through the medium of colouring in, feel free to download How Do You Feel (page 1) About Your Friend (page 2) – the zine I made for the workshops we did last tour.

And…I don’t know. Watch Emmerdale, I guess? Maybe just to keep an eye on the background, for more prop-tastic goofing off.

Chella

2 responses to “Jammy for some…

  1. OK, I’m totally lost and feeling very un-British right now!

  2. It was dark when I woke. This is a ray of snshiune.

Leave a Reply

