writingwritingwriting…

I’ve been doing some writing today for issue #5 of Adventures in Menstruating, and I’ve also been working on a couple of new reviews for Feminist Review blog. Issue #5 is on schedule to come out around Christmas, but if you need some reading material until then, here are two reviews that have just been posted.  Feminist Review is a great blog, actually – it updates regularly, reviews a really wide variety of stuff from international contributors, and encourages comment. They don’t pay me, by the way – I was a fan before I was a writer. I was invited to contribute after my zines were reviewed, and it’s good fun finding out about all the new stuff that’s out there, reviewed from a feminist perspective.

Chella

Leave a Reply

