Coming soon to a zine near…me, I guess…until you get your own copy…

I just got a review copy (after practising lots of Spanish and French to myself and then making some phone calls) of The Moon Inside You in the post, and, having recently swapped zines and dvds with Giovanna Chesler of Period: The End of Menstruation?, I think the next issue of Adventures in Menstruating is going to be a Cinema Extravaganza. (I’m already getting cover ideas…)

Congrats to Giovanna on her recently completed Bye Bi Love, as well!

Visit her facebook group to check out the trailer.

Leave a Reply

