Prop THIS.


Adventures in Menstruating #4 will be available from next week and I’ve decided to dedicate it to the people who legalized gay marriage in Iowa. Come on, federal government, keep up.

4 responses to “Prop THIS.

  1. Riot Kitty

    I know, isn’t that amazing?! Now my “blue” state just needs to get its ass in gear.

  2. Riot Kitty

    I know, isn’t that amazing?! Now my “blue” state just needs to get its ass in gear.

  3. OMG, send me one! We’ll trade (as soon as mine is done, of course).

  4. OMG, send me one! We’ll trade (as soon as mine is done, of course).

Leave a Reply

